Welcome to the World of Lancashire Crime Fiction!

DCI Walker is a senior detective for the Lancashire Constabulary in North West England. He’s haunted by events of the past, and hell bent on redemption, if he can stay healthy for long enough that is.

Book 1 features a serial killer on the loose in the sleepy Lancashire village of Rufford. Can DCI Walker catch the killer before more people are hurt? Read to find out.

Start the series now by buying the first book in the series on Amazon!

Subscribe to the Mailing List

Get news of future releases and more!

A Police Procedural Set in Lancashire

Each book will feature a well-known landmark in Lancashire:

Book 1: The Icehouse at Rufford in Ormskirk

Book 2: Rivington Pike in Chorley

Book 3: Blackpool Tower in Blackpool

Book 4: The Windmiil at Lytham St. Annes

Books 1 and 2 available now, and book 3 available on pre-order!

A new book in the series is planned to be released every 3-4 months.

Available in E-Book, Paperback, and Audiobook

Intuit Mailchimp logo

© 2023 Your brand name